Pop&Locket Jewelry!

Hi Guys!

So a few days ago I got this gorgeous Gemini necklace in the mail from a little Dallas jewelry shop called Pop&Locket. You can check out their Etsy shop here>>>Pop&Locket!img_2204

I was only supposed to be getting the necklace but then Corrie messaged me and told me that they threw in the ring too as a surprise because they love to surprise their costumers, how freaking nice is that!?!?

img_2245

I am a SUCKER for anything Gemini related because I love astrology. I love to read ANYTHING about my sign and I am also buying things that say Gemini on them always 😛

img_9806

The ring was a super sweet surprise and I loved it! It was really simple but looked so great. img_9802

I also LOVE that every Pop&Locket make is Eco Friendly. My Canadian side loves anything green that helps the environment. Plus who doesn’t want to look this cute while saving the Earth?

img_9813

I couldn’t love my jewelry anymore, especially the necklace! I really recommend you guys check out Pop&Locket’s shop because there are so many cute things to choose from.

Dont forget to stalk my crazy self on all the following social media and you can read my last post here>>>>>~LuLaRoe Experience~

Instagram

Twitter

Youtube Channel

XOXO,

~Alex

*This post is sponsored BUT ALL opinions are my own*

 


5 thoughts on “Pop&Locket Jewelry!

Leave a comment