Sunday Stripes~

Happy Sunday Gorgeous People!

I am having a love affair with stripes currently which is why I am bring you guys this gorgeous striped dress I’ve been loving lately. DSC_0004

I have been literally wearing this outfit ragged lately because it is so adorable plus hella comfy. You can wear it to Sunday brunch with the babes or you can run errands in it. It is completely versatile and can easily be dressed up or down.

DSC_0015DSC_0028

I love the edginess of the open back too! I paired the dress with a black, lacy bralette but you could definitely throw on a colourful bralette to add a nice pop of colour.

DSC_0013DSC_0028

I went a little more casual with the shoes pairing the dress with some casual black suede sandals but you totally can throw on some heels with this dress just as easily.

DSC_0033DSC_0006

For accessories I kept it pretty basic with some black shades but I did throw in a pop of bling with that chunky bracelet, you know I gotta have my bling 😉

DSC_0010

Lets break the down where I got everything for the outfit

Dress- Billabong, here is the link if you want to buy it and twin with me 😉 Striped Billabong Dress

Sandals- Blowfish, here is the link to exact shoes, Black Blowfish Sandals

Bracelet- Buckle

Shades- Buckle

Bralette- Ross

DSC_0050

If you have any comments or questions feel free to leave them down below or on any of my socials located under the “Come Stalk Me” menu on my blogs main page. I love connecting with all you guys on my socials 🙂

I hope you have a great Sunday Babes!

Xoxo,

Alex~

 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Stripes~

Leave a Reply

