The Best Boyfriend Jean!

Hey Babes!

I hope you are all having a somewhat happy and productive Monday!

Today I am sharing my absolute favourite boyfriend jean I think I have ever owned. I mean just look at them,DSC_0395DSC_0399

They’re better than any actual boyfriend lets be honest 😉 They have it all; the perfect slouch, awesome rolled up cuffs, the right amount of distress, and they’re comfy AF!

DSC_0383DSC_0352

I paired them with a simple black tee, chunky heels, and messenger bag. I didn’t want to dress it up too much but I also didn’t want to look like a complete hobo either 😛

DSC_0426DSC_0358

How cute is this messenger bag guys? I LOVE the colour so much and it matched my heels perfectly! I also love that it can hold all my crap without a struggle, it is perfect for taking to photoshoots with me to hold all my stuff like makeup and a change of clothes #modellife 😉

DSC_0433DSC_0401

I kept accessories super simple. I just threw on some gold shades and you know I always have my trusty initial ring on!

DSC_0475DSC_0412

Here is where to find everything from this outfit,

Top-  Buckle, Here is the link for the exact top-Black Tee

Jeans- Big Star Denim, Here is a link to the closest pair like mine. Mine were the Taylor but I couldn’t find them on their website so I am linking the Karlisa, Karlisa Slouch

Heels- Blowfish, Here is the link Farrah Sandal

Bag- Violet Ray, Here is the link to their website Violet Ray Bags

Shades- TJ Max

 

As always if you have any comments feel free to leave them down below and don’t forget to follow me on all my socials located under the “Come Stalk Me” menu on my main page.

You can also read my last post here Fifty Shades of Blue?

Xoxo,

Alex

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Best Boyfriend Jean!

Leave a Reply

