IMPORTANT INFO, LEAVING WORDPRESS!!

Hola Babes!

Im just going to jump right into it! So I am leaving WordPress because *DRUMROLL* I FINALLY HAVE MY OWN WEBSITE!!! Here is the link, https://www.supersweetserendipity.com

I hope all 800+ of you, my gorgeous followers, will follow me to my next chapter in my blogging life! I will definitely miss WordPress because they were what got me off the ground but I am SO excited to move on to this next chapter!

Hopefully I will see you all at my website 😉

Xoxo Babes,

Alex

4 thoughts on “IMPORTANT INFO, LEAVING WORDPRESS!!

  1. Aw I want to move to my own website but I’m too scared ahah. One question, if you’re not on WordPress, can people still see and comment on the post from the WordPress app? It’d mean a lot if you checked my blog out too x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

