~LuLaRoe Experience~

Hey My Peeps!

So about a week ago I got sent an outfit from a LuLaRoe representative named Natasha. She sent me a pencil skirt and tee shirt from the company to try out. I just want to say right off the bat that** ALL opinions are my own**img_9574

If you haven’t heard about LuLaRoe you can check out their website here LuLaRoe

img_9572

Now these aren’t two pieces I would usually pair together but I made it work. I would probably pair the tee with like denim shorts and the skirt with a fancier blouse but it worked this way too! The tee was SO comfortable guys, like so freaking soft. The skirt would be great for a professional setting because the length was very appropriate and it was also super comfortable. I added the belt and chunky heels to give it a more dressed up vibe but you could have worn converse honestly.

img_9565

If you want to buy any of LuLaRoe’s products hit up my girl Natasha you can buy from her by clicking here>>>>Natasha’s Page and if you tell her you found her through my blog you get $5 off 😉

img_9577

All in all I would def recommend you guys check out LuLaRoe, they have BOMB leggings also. My friends are obsessed with their leggings like hardcore.

Don’t forget to creep me on all my social media 😛 I love being stalked by you guys.

Twitter

Instagram

Youtube Channel

Xoxo,

~Alex

 

15 thoughts on “~LuLaRoe Experience~

Leave a Reply

