Steel City Pops

Hey Babes!

DSC_0186

Today I am going to be sharing my first experience with Steel City Pops. If you haven’t heard of them before, Steel City Pops makes popsicles but not just ordinary ones! They make all these amazing flavours like Sweet Tea, Lavender Lemonade, and Avocado, just to name a few. You can see their full menu here, Steel City Pops Menu

DSC_0189DSC_0196

I am honestly in love with the inside of Steel City! They have it decorated so cutely but not like overkill either. They are definitely winning on decorations 😉

DSC_0212DSC_0216DSC_0235

Now on to the actual popsicles. I got Sweet Tea and my mom, who refused to be photographed, got Blackberry. Sweet Tea was DIVINE, like their aren’t even words to describe how amazing it was. You could tell it was freshly brewed tea and it was literally like drinking cold sweet tea straight from a glass. Blackberry was also hella delicious! It tasted super fresh and I love the fact that it had pieces of the actual blackberries in it.

DSC_0249

I leave you with a picture of my melting popsicle and me awkwardly trying to eat it while not letting it drink on my adorable white blouse(which if you love you can get details on it in this post ~Keyhole Blouses Styled 3 Ways )

As always if you have any comments or questions feel free to leave them down below or on any of my socials located under the “Come Stalk Me” menu on the front page of my blog 🙂

I hope you all have a great rest of the week babes!

Xoxo,

Alex~

 

3 thoughts on “Steel City Pops

Leave a Reply

