~Keyhole Blouses Styled 3 Ways

Hola Guys!

I am SO glad that it’s almost Friday, am I the only one excited for the weekend? I doubt it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Speaking of the weekend, I have some gorgeous weekend outfit inspo for you today! Keyhole tops are all the rage right now so I am going to be showing all you guys 3 different ways to style 3 different keyhole blouses. Lets hop into it with the first outfit!

DSC_0070DSC_0074DSC_0121DSC_0104

I styled this black floral keyhole top with pink distressed denim shorts, light pink wrap around sandals, my trusty silver Guess bag, some awesome reflective shades, and some dainty silver accessories to bring out the silver in the sandals and bag. This is the perfect mix of chill vibes but still on the dressier side. I would definitely wear this to brunch with my girls and be super comfy but also cute af ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here is the breakdown of where everything is from:

Shades- TJ MAX

Top- Buckle

Shorts- Levis

Sandals- DayTrip from Buckle

Bag- Guess

Bracelet- Buckle

Rings- James Avery

Okay on to the second outfit!DSC_0126DSC_0130DSC_0171DSC_0179

I styled this adorable pink keyhole blouse with some edgy black denim shorts, a black bralette(since its sheer), a grey/black sparkly bracelet, and these awesome “blinged” out sandals. I didn’t pair this outfit with particular bag but I would probably use my silver Guess bag or maybe a nice black side bag! This is more of a casual look that I would wear to run errands and such.

Here is the breakdown of where everything is from:

Top- Buckle

Shorts- Rock Revival

Bralette- Aeropostale

Sandals- Naughty Monkey

Bracelet- Buckle

And finally the third outfit,

DSC_0210DSC_0244DSC_0281DSC_0267

I styled this gorgeous white, floral keyhole blouse with some washed out denim shorts, brown suede wedges, a pink bralette because it peeks out the side a tiny bit, and this bright blue bag to add the perfect pop of colour. This is definitely on the dressier side and perfect for date night with your bae ๐Ÿ˜‰ just kidding, we all know I am forever alone but by bae I mean a fancy girls night with my BFF!

Here is the breakdown of where I got everything for this look:

Top- Buckle

Shorts- Levis

Bralette- Marshalls

Wedges- Not Rated Footwear

Bag- Buckle

 

I hope you guys get some good weekend outfit inspiration from these looks and I have to know how you all feel about the keyhole trend? Are you gonna hop aboard the keyhole train or let it leave fashion trend station without you?

As always if you have any questions or comments feel free to leave them down below or on any of my socials located under the “Come Stalk Me” Menu. You can also read my last post here>>>>>Plaid for Days~

I hope you all have a great rest of the week,

Xoxo,

Alex~

 

Leave a Reply

