Plaid for Days~

Happy Monday Babes!!

IMG_3403

Okay who here loves plaid? Am I the only weirdo who does because most of my friends hate it and I don’t get it! I’m here with a super bada** plaid outfit to show all the plaid haters that you can rock it and it can be freaking cute!ย IMG_3355IMG_3490

I mean lets be serious how can you not love this outfit? The lace up front, those gorgeous booties, the whole thing just oozes good girl gone bad rocking’ plaid, rhyme for the win ๐Ÿ˜‰IMG_3430img_3340.jpg

I am completely obsessed with this top. I obviously love the faded plaid look but also the lace up detailing won me over so fast. I also love the fact that you can button the bottom or tie it up for an even edgier look.ย IMG_3475IMG_3374

Lets talk booty for a second, just kidding ;P but seriously I do freaking love these black shorts. They have a little bit of sequin detailing by the pockets which adds just the right amount of shimmer.ย IMG_3396IMG_3395

Besides the plaid these booties are probably my favourite part of the outfit honestly. The laces are literal leather strips which I am obsessed with and I love anything maroon so they win on every level. Plus the little bit of chunky heel makes this 5’2 chick super happy!ย IMG_3376

Here is the outfit breakdown:

Choker- Buckle

Plaid Top- Buckle

Bralette- Marshalls

Shorts- Buckle

Booties- Freebird

So what do you guys think about plaid? Hate it? Love it? Let me know in the comments. As always if you have any questions or comment or if you just wanna hit me up follow me on all my socials located under the “Come Stalk Me” Menu.

You can read my last post here >>>JAG Outfit Inspo! and you can also watch my latest Vlog here>>>>>>>Youtube Channel

I hope you all have an awesome Monday,

XOXO,

Alex~

 

2 thoughts on “Plaid for Days~

Leave a Reply

