JAG Outfit Inspo!

Happy Sunday Babes!

I am here to share one of the cutest, comfiest outfits E-V-E-R! Check it out,

DSC_0686

How freaking cute is this? The top and shorts were sent to me from JAG Jeans, which you can check out here>>>>>>JAG They have so many cute pieces that you all need to see ASAP.

DSC_0696DSC_0703

I don’t think I have ever worn such a comfy pair of shorts before that look this good you guys! They are the perfect length too because no one wants to see the booty hanging out;P I also love that they are higher waisted so I can tuck shirts into them.

DSC_0689

Also can we take a minute and talk about how cute this peasant top is? First off the colour is perfection(I’m kinda obsessed with pink) Second, it is so light and airy, which is perfect for the Texas heat. Jag has these in like a million colours so definitely check them out.DSC_0719

I can definitely say I will be buying more Jag shorts in the future because they are honestly that great! You all need to check them out! Nothing is better than looking bomb and feeling 100% comfortable 😉

As always if you have any questions or comments feel free to leave them below or on any of my socials located under the “Come Stalk Me’ menu.

You can read my last post here>>>>Fe “dora” the Explorer 😉 and watch my latest Vlog here>>>>>>Youtube Channel

I hope you all have an awesome Sunday,

Xoxo,

Alex~

Leave a Reply

