Fast & Furious Outfit!

Its Hump Day! I don’t know about you guys but I am READY for the weekend!

While we’re waiting for it to come though I thought I would share one of my more casual looks with you all. Take a peek,IMG_3867

Now I’m gonna be 100% honest, I have never watched any of the Fast and Furious movies before 😛 but this distressed tee spoke to me on so many levels! I mean look at the back of this beauty,IMG_3926

I’m kinda obsessed with distressed everything, tees, tanks, shorts, jeans. You throw some rips in it and I’m there! IMG_3917IMG_3893

I paired the tee with some distressed capris and this gorgeous statement bracelet. I love how the bracelet almost perfectly matches the tee!

IMG_3932

Here is all the outfit info and a goofy pic of me in a tree 😛

Tee- Buckle

Cami- TJMax

Capris- Levis

Bracelet- Buckle

Sandals- Payless

If you have any comments or thoughts as always leave them down below or on any of my socials located under the “Come Stalk Me’ menu. I love talking with you guys anytime!!

Happy Hump Day!

Xoxo,

Alex

One thought on “Fast & Furious Outfit!

Leave a Reply

