Memorial Day Weekend Outfit!

Happy Friday Babes!

Who else is excited for Memorial Day Weekend?! I’m probably more excited about finally getting to share this look with you guys if I’m being honest ;P So lets get into it!

IMG_5759IMG_5758

Is that outfit not perfect for any and everything Memorial Day!? I mean its oozing red, white, and blue pride! If Memorial Day was an outfit I’m pretty sure it would be this one.

IMG_5702IMG_5696IMG_5727

Here is the breakdown of where everything is from,

Hat- Buckle

Tee- Lucky Jeans

Shorts- Levi’s

Boots- Corral

IMG_5709IMG_5747

You better believe I will be rocking this outfit this weekend at all my Memorial Day festivities because really when could you ever wear this much USA gear and not look kinda insane ;P  Although I obviously shot these pics earlier and I’m pretty sure people thought I was a little crazy, just a little.

IMG_5764

As always if you have any thoughts or comments leave them down below or on any of my socials located under the “Come Stalk Me’ menu on my blogs main page. I love connecting with you guys so don’t be shy 😉

I hope you all have a wonderful Memorial Day Weekend!

Xoxo,

Alex~

 

2 thoughts on “Memorial Day Weekend Outfit!

Leave a Reply

