The Devils in the Details

Whats Up Babes!

I am super pumped to share one of my favourite outfits this summer. Its full of awesome details that really make the outfit extra bomb. Take a look,

IMG_2874 (1)

How adorable is this? But the real BANG is the back of the tank! Check this outIMG_2867

The detailing on this tank is so gorgeous. It really adds some awesome dimension to this basic patterned cami which I love. Let me break down all the other detailing of this outfit that I am obsessed with

IMG_2889

I am a super hardcore lover of chokers as many of you guys already know, if you follow me on Instagram you DEFINITELY know ;P And this one is no exception. I am in love with the simple elegance of the pearls, which also happens to be my birthstone by the way!

IMG_2880

These sneakers also won me over because of their laces. I love shoes that don’t use basic laces, these laces are actually more like silky ribbons. IMG_2892

Lastly are the shorts. I LOVE LOVE LOVE distressed denim but I also LOVE LOVE LOVE high waisted shorts. These are both my loves all rolled up into one awesome denim shorts package. They are just the right amount of distressed and perfectly high waisted.

IMG_2881

Here is the breakdown of where everything Im wearing came from.

Tank- Buckle

Cami- Billabong

Shorts- Buckle

Shoes- Reef

Choker- Buckle

Let me know what you guys thought about this outfit! Are you a sucker for cute detailing like me?

You can also check out my last post here>>>Misselenious Jewelry and don’t forget to follow all my socials under the “Come Stalk Me” menu because I LOVE connecting with you all!

XOXO Babes,

Alex~

 

3 thoughts on “The Devils in the Details

Leave a Reply

