Misselenious Jewelry

Hey Y’all!
I was sent the most gorgeous choker a few weeks ago from Misselenious, a super awesome jewelry company from Hollywood, California. All of their pieces are handcrafted and perfect for people with skin sensitivities. Their suede is also vegan and cruelty free. I mean what’s not to love already?IMG_2749IMG_2772 (1)

You can check out all her pieces on her website MissElenious Jewelry and her Instagram MissElenious Instagram don’t miss out on her awesome pieces. They literally are the cutest. I can’t get over the choker I got sent, I’m kinda obsessed 😉

IMG_2759IMG_2760

Don’t forget to check out my last post Flower Child~ and follow me on all my social media located under the “Come Stalk Me” menu. Feel free to leave any comments or thoughts in the comments, I love talking with you guys!

XOXO,

Alex

6 thoughts on “Misselenious Jewelry

Leave a Reply

