Flower Child~

Happy Hump Day Babes!

I hope you’re all doing great!

IMG_2822

A few days ago I got to do a gorgeous shoot in the forest BAREFOOT. Now I’m not going to lie being barefoot in the woods in Texas was a little scary, I mean hello snakes, bugs, and thorns but it was also super fun! I’m 100% glad I did it #noregrets 😉

IMG_2813IMG_2796

I honestly felt like a forest fairy straight out of a fairytale. The flower crown mixed with the gorgeous floral dress, which is from Target btw, really made you forget you’re just some random chick running around in the woods.IMG_2792IMG_2853IMG_2798IMG_2835

Also the gorgeous choker I am wearing was sent to me by White Daisy Jewelry  you should definitely check her out! She makes all her own jewelry and everything is just as gorgeous as this choker I got to rock.

IMG_2808IMG_2824IMG_2790

Don’t forget to follow all my socials located under the “Come Stalk Me” tab because I love connecting with you all off here too! You can also check out my last post here>>>>>Say Yes to the Skirt

Definitely leave any thoughts or questions down below because I love to hear from you guys!

Love you bunches,

XOXO,

Alex~

*This post is not sponsored and all thoughts are my own. The choker was sent to me to use in a shoot that is all*

 

7 thoughts on “Flower Child~

Leave a Reply

