Power to the Girls!! 

Hola Babes! 

Long time no blog! I’ve missed you guys 😦 Now that I am back in the US I will be back to regular blog posts and YouTube videos! I am still editing my vacation blogs and vlogs so bear with me 😛 They will be worth it I swear! 

Anyway on to business. While I was in Canada a few days ago I picked up the most awesome tank I think I’ve ever owned. 

I mean who doesn’t love some girl power am I right? Especially in times like now, if you know what I’m saying. 


Here are the deets for the full outfit. 

Tank- ONLY $10 at Stitches(Canadian store,similar to Charlotte Russe)           

Jeans-Kohls but they are Juicy Couture

Cardigan-Winners(Canadian Store but the exact same as TJ Max and Marshalls because they are all owned by the same company) 

Shoes-Converse from TJ Max

Choker- $5 from Stitches 

I love Stitches because they have such cute and affordable pieces to add to your wardrobe. All my Canadians know what I’m saying 😉 but they are super similar to Charlotte Russe for all my US babes who want to get in on the cuteness too!!

Let me know what you guys think about the outfit, Love it? Hate it? Leave me some comments down below! 

As always don’t forget to follow me on all my social media located under the “Come Stalk Me” section in my blog. 

That’s all for now lovelies!

Xoxo,

Alex

3 thoughts on “Power to the Girls!! 

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

