Shake Shack Dallas!

TGIFriyay!

Who else is PUMPED for the weekend? I know I am, I will be busy packing for our upcoming trip to NYC, Canada, Pakistan, Dubai, and Saudi Arabia! Its going to be an adventure for sure 😛

Anyway while I’m sure there will be M-A-N-Y posts, videos, and pictures to come about this trip, this post is about my Shake Shack experience in Dallas.5446b88e-e00e-482c-92f6-0df0db5556b7

Yesterday I FINALLY got around to trying out the new location that opened in Dallas, I have been dying to go because Shake Shack is one of the many, many things I missed when we left NYC. Side note for all those who haven’t been following me for long I lived in NYC for a little over a year about 3-4 years ago!

cfeb2f62-898d-4d0c-ada0-c6a07cb6e2c5

The location is super adorable. I love that they have this huge outside area filled with seating and games, like air hockey and the bean bag toss. It is perfect weather to sit outside right now too!

171ee7e6-d04a-4f99-8147-2e211b52004f159119fe-bd3b-4d98-8924-28e755a424d6

The inside is normal Shake Shack style, I tried to get more pics but it was SO busy. No one would ever guess I am a New Yorker who’s eaten Shake Shack COUNTLESS times by the way I was snapping pictures of EVERYTHING 😛

4f81a258-ccbb-42b1-afcb-e38f0cb13334img_4077

The food was perfection as usual. I got my typical order of a Double Shack Burger and my mom got the Single Shack Burger. It was just as great as I remembered it always being in NYC and made me miss it but I am SO glad we have this little piece of NYC right here in Dallas anytime I feel homesick!

If you are in Dallas and haven’t had Shake Shack before you need to get downtown and live, heck even if you have had it get down there anyway.

Don’t forget to follow me on all my social media under the “Come Stalk Me” section for lots of behind the scene pics and other goodies!

XOXO,

Alex~

15 thoughts on “Shake Shack Dallas!

Leave a Reply

