Outfit Of The Day: Photoshoot Edition~

Hey guys,ย Happy Tuesday!!

img_1181

Today I am going to be sharing some pictures of this gorgeous outfit I wore for a photoshoot yesterday because I just can’t wait any longer! I have already shared a sneak peek on my Instagram if you are following me on there ๐Ÿ˜‰

img_1051img_1305img_1318

How gorgeous are all these pieces? Everything I am wearing is from Buckle. From the jacket, to this rockin’ Billabong tank, to the bomb Freebird Booties with the awesome belted details.

img_1142img_1247img_1092

I love how versatile all these pieces are, with just this outfit you have SO many options. I wore it three ways; with the jacket on, the jacket tied around my waist, and then lost the tank and just wore the jacket with the bralette. Plus everything I’m wearing is SO freaking comfortable, especially the Buckle Black shorts!img_1242img_1081img_1078

If you haven’t checked out Buckle’s new collections you are definitely missing out on some awesome clothing let me tell you. All these are available now so go check them out! Here is the link to their website where you can shop online or find a store near you,ย Buckle.com

Don’t forget to follow me on all my social media, especially myย Instagramย for behind the scene shoot pics as well as other OOTD shots that don’t make it on here!

XOXO,

Alex~

 

 

7 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day: Photoshoot Edition~

Leave a Reply

