More Jewelry!

Okay so I officially am a jewelry hoarder.

About a week ago Pop&Locket sent me two pieces of jewelry to review and I just couldn’t pass it up. I mean look at them..img_0912img_0924

How could you not want these!?!

img_0921

This first necklace is SO unique. I love all the colours and the design, it has such a boho feel to it.

img_0929img_0935

This second was DEFINITELY my favourite though. I am obsessed with dreamcatchers so of course this was perfect for me. I also love the length on this one A LOT.

Both of these are definitely winners, if you want to get yourself some adorable necklaces check out Pop&Locket for yourself!

Dont forget to read my last post New Vlog and Giveaway Info!!

and follow me on all social media because I love connecting with all of you guys!

XOXO,

Alex

2 thoughts on “More Jewelry!

Leave a Reply

