Sip & Shop!

Hey, Hey Guys!!

A few days ago my mom and I went back to visit our hometown, Caldwell, TX. It’s probably one of the best, cutest little towns ever but hey I’m a little biased 😉 While we were there we stopped in at the new coffee shop that had opened up, Lissa’s Restyled Sip&Shop. You can check out her FB page here>>>Lissa’s Restyled Sip&Shop show it some love!!

img_3507img_3508

The inside is absolutely adorable. I love that they have all these mugs hanging and that sign at the register is pure perfection. If you’re from a small town you will totally understand!

img_3509img_3510img_3521img_3512

While we were waiting for our drinks we had fun checking out the shop. I loved how everything was mismatched and almost every decoration in the place is for sale which is awesome. I also loved playing around with the vanity 😛img_3511img_3545img_3556

My mom got the iced tea and I got the mocha frappe. Let me just tell you I think I might have found something better than Starbucks you guys. Also I SWEAR this post isn’t sponsored, I’m just freaking am obsessed 😛 But seriously it was DELICIOUS!img_3559

Then we found this GORGEOUS mural as we were leaving the shop. It’s right on the side of the building and it makes the most perfect photo am I right?

I honestly am completely in love with the Sip & Shop. It has definitely become a permanent stop on all our visits to Caldwell!

Don’t forget to follow me on all my social media to keep of with all my crazy adventures! And you can read my last post here>>>>>>>Target Shenanigans, Starbucks, and Teeth Whitening

Facebook Page

Instagram

Twitter

Youtube Channel

XOXO,

Alex

9 thoughts on “Sip & Shop!

Leave a Reply

