Love Essential Skincare

Hello Lovelies!

About a week.. almost two weeks ago I got sent some goodies from Love Essential Skincare to try out and review. You can check out their website right here>>>Love Essential Skincareimg_0897

I was sent the Hydrating Mist and Lavender Lip Balm. I actually didn’t even know I was getting the lip balm so that was a super sweet surprise!

img_0892

The mist was really great. I loved that you can read the ingredient list and know exactly what every single item is, I am a sucker for all natural skincare. It kept my face hydrated and soft all throughout the day. I also loved applying it at night before bed to keep it hydrated overnight.

img_0901

The lip balm was awesome! This was the lavender one and it smelled amazing. It also kept my lips super moisturized. Plus the packaging is adorbs 😉

All around I was pleasantly surprised by both products and definitely recommend checking them out!

Dont forget to read my last post Sip & Shop! And follow me on all my social media located under the “Come Stalk ME” tab to the right, because I love connecting with you all!!

XOXO,

Alex~

Leave a Reply

