Easter Giveaway!

I can’t believe the weekend is already over :/

To ease the pain of the weekend FLYING by I am so excited to announce my EASTER GIVEAWAY!!!!

fullsizerender-8fullsizerender-7

How adorable are all these goodies!?!? I love the mason jar glass and the little bobblehead bunny SO much. They all come in the burlap bag with the pink bunny on it in the first picture.

Now to enter here are the rules. *You must be following me on my Instagram. Then tag 2-3 people AT LEAST under the ((GIVEAWAY PICTURE)) Thats all! You can enter multiple times so no worries!* If you want to enter on Twitter you must be following my twitter account>>>>Twitter Then just quote my PINNED tweet tagging 2-3 friends! You can enter on both of those! Good luck Peeps!

Best of luck to everyone I can’t wait to see who all enters.

Don’t forget to follow me on all my social media to stay updated and you can read my last post here>>>>>Dallas Immigrant and Refugee March!

XOXO,

Alex

 

2 thoughts on “Easter Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

