Anti-Valentines Day Photoshoot!

Happy Valentines Day Lovelies!!!

I want to start off by saying right away “I DO NOT HATE VALENTINES DAY” Β But I did do a an Anti-Valentines Day Shoot because why not? Plus the dress I got to wear for it was BOMB.img_0285img_0202

I mean how could I pass up the chance for a day in this dress!?! This shoot was SO much fun to do. I will say being so pissed looking all day was extremely hard for me though because I and ALWAYS smiling! That’s probably my biggest struggle as a model is not smiling for more serious looks. What can I say I’m a happy chick πŸ˜‰ Now lets just get to the pics!

img_0318img_0284img_0292img_0168img_0186img_0288-1img_0229img_0327img_0259

I would love to hear your thoughts on this shoot, what did you think? Fave pic? Leave a comment down below!

Don’t forget to check out my new Youtube Video>>>>Shopping Spree!Β As well as my last post>>>Harry Potter Paper Roses!!!!

You can also find me on all the following social media!

Youtube Channel

Twitter

Instagram!

I hope you all have a great Valentines Day!

XOXO,

Alex~

29 thoughts on “Anti-Valentines Day Photoshoot!

  1. I love the “anti” but then youre like “I dont hate vday” LOL I’ll pretend to hate valentines to have a photo shoot like this!!! The shots came out so well! I absolutely adore the makeup look you went with and your hair is utter perfection but, holy moly that dress!!!!! Love it! Was this a dress from another occasion?

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

