Harry Potter Paper Roses!!!!

OHEMGEE GUYS!!!!

A few days ago I got sent the most STUNNING bouquet of paper roses by The Vintage Owl>>>>Vintage Owl StoreΒ img_0680

I don’t know how but somehow she knew to send me the freaking HARRY POTTER pages bouquet!!!! Now if you’re new here you don’t understand the obsession but let me tell you the obsession is REAL. I am such a Potter Head its probably not healthy but oh well. Anyway back to the bouquet.img_0658img_0666img_0670img_0676

I seriously can’t get over how unique these are. I love that brides are using The Vintage Owl bouquets in their weddings, such a cute change. Also lemme just tell you they have that killer new book smell so that’s a win πŸ˜‰img_0689img_0691img_0690img_0650

I DEFINITELY recommend checking these out if you’re a total book geek like myself and are in the market for a bouquet. She does all kinds of different pages, from books to comic books so there’s something for everyone! I will forever be obsessed with my adorable HP one for sure!!

Don’t forget to follow me on all my social media!!

Youtube Channel

Twitter

Instagram

And you can check out my last post here>>>>>>>>Last Winter OOTD!

Xoxo and HAPPY MONDAY!!!

~Alex

*This bouquet was gifted to me by TVO to review on here but all opinions are my own*

11 thoughts on “Harry Potter Paper Roses!!!!

Leave a Reply

