Cake Boss Bakery and Protests!

Whats up my fellow bloggers and readers?img_0586

Todays..er well.. this EVENINGS post is JAMMED with stuff that happened today! SO first OFF my mom and I went to join the Dallas Stands with Standing Rock protest as you can see above! WE also stopped at the Cake Boss Bakery in Dallas but thats will be in my next post, you can however get a sneak peek in my newest Vlog>>>>Cake and Protests!

16473399_10210418641896822_452839038140227185_n

Some awesome photographer captured this adorable moment of my mom and I at the protest! We’re famous 😉 I loved this protest because it’s a cause I feel strongly about and because the crowd here in Dallas was AMAZING! I met so many wonderful people.img_0595

All in all it was a fantastic day!

Dont forget to follow me on all my social media(Located on the home page of my site) and you can see more pics from the protest on my Instagram you can also read my last post here>>>>>>>>>Super Bowl Photoshoot!

Feel free to comment I LOVE talking to you guys!!

Love you all!

~Alex

4 thoughts on “Cake Boss Bakery and Protests!

Leave a Reply

