~Texas Handmade Suds~

Friday is upon us guys! I’m so ready for the weekend, I have a photoshoot with an awesome indie photographer and I can’t wait to share the pics with you guys. But ANYWAY I am here to talk about soap.

So about a week ago I received two soaps from this adorable handmade soap company called Texas Handmade Suds(which you can check out here>>>Texas Handmade Soapsee865526-d604-44a7-9e86-c9aa84b1763bimg_9934

So first of I have to tell you guys that I am kinda obsessed with these soaps! They are packaged so cute and they smell AMAZING!!!img_9933

So the black soap has tea tree oil in it and I freaking love that. It would be perfect for anyone with acne, facial or body. Plus I love that its so black like my soul *insert black heart emoji here*

fullsizerender-3

I also LOVE how moisturizing the Honey and Oats was because it left my skin feeling SO soft. I used it in the shower just last night(sorry no pics of that, Pervs)

6015c5e1-a1ec-40c2-8460-02347afcc34fbb3217d0-d487-4466-9d14-fd2af086acca

I definitely recommend you check them out because they have AMAZING soaps! Plus they are all handmade from goats milk. I’m a sucker for natural bath products so these were perfect for me. I am hooked.

Don’t forget to check out my other social media and you can read my last post here>>>Taziki’s Mediterranean Cafe!!

Instagram

Youtube Channel

Twitter

XOXO!!

~Alex

*These soaps were gifted to me by the company to review and post. All opinions of the product are my OWN*

 

9 thoughts on “~Texas Handmade Suds~

Leave a Reply

