Taziki’s Mediterranean Cafe

img_2699Today I am going to be sharing one of my ALL time favourite places to “food” when I am out shopping, Taziki’s. Also please ignore my out of control hair in this pic, it was hella windy that day!

This is like my mom and I’s secret place where we have lunch dates. We both LOVE Greek/Mediterranean food so this place is right up our alley, plus my name(Alexandria) is Greek so doesn’t make me kinda Greek? No? Yes? I mean thats what I am going with 😛 Anyway lets just get into the picture.

img_2625

We started off with sweet tea, they make the BEST unsweet and sweet tea around.

img_2659

My mom got this shot of me in my element, probably responding to comments on my blog or Instagram 😛 #BloggerLife

img_2685

Then we got the hummus tray to start. Their hummus is OUT OF THIS WORLD good y’all! Plus I love how you can get crunchy pita and soft pita.img_2694

My mom and I split the original Greek salad because it is HUGE and way to much for either of us to eat alone.

img_2723

Just casually posing with my salad, you know like any normal person would.

485369e4-34c2-4c73-83a0-3680d18c167dimg_2657

Chowing down on some peppers from the amazing Greek Salads.

img_2692-2

Also whatever is in their dressing literally is addictive, its like Greek crack.

If you have a Taziki’s near you I 100% recommend you checking them out. Their food is always SO fresh and delicious. The employees are also incredible. I don’t have a single complaint. If you have a Taziki’s near you DEFINITELY go check it out!!

Come stalk my face on all the following social media and check out my last post if you haven’t already>>>>I’M SO EXCITED!!!

Twitter

Youtube Channel(New Vlog Coming Soon)

Instagram

Xoxo,

Alex~

9 thoughts on “Taziki’s Mediterranean Cafe

  1. Omg I’m a total lover of Mediterranean food!!! Taziki sauce is the bessstttt and hummus, omg just a few of my favorite things!! Btw, I’m obsessed with your hair!!! It’s so thick and pretty!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

