Jade and Arrow Choker~

Happy Friday Guys!!!

What exciting weekend plans do you guys have? I’m probably just going to chill at home and work on some youtube videos, blog posts, and  maybe hit the gym. I lead a very exciting life(not) as you can see πŸ˜›

Anyway lets get down to business. So a few days ago I received this STUNNING turquoise druzy choker from Jade and Arrow. img_2544

First off lets talk about their packaging because I am OBSESSED with it! 7d7f5e63-19a8-47fd-a3dc-9de8b4e919c05c830f32-68f6-4d2f-b4ce-bada88abcadb

I love how they have arrows on their box and use string to tie it up. It’s so cute! I’m a sucker for gorgeous packaging.img_2540img_2542

And the actual choker itself is beyond beautiful. I mean look at it. As many of you guys know I am completely obsessed with chokers and J&A just fed the obsession. I love the colour, style, everything about it basically. I will probably wear this until it breaks πŸ˜›

I DEFINITELY recommend you guys go check them out because this choker is NOT the only gorgeous item they have, in fact I’m in love with almost everything they have. Here are all the places you can find them,

Their FB page- J&A FB

Their Instagram- J&A Instagram

Etsy Shop- J&A Etsy

Dont forget to follow me on all the following social media so you can stay updated on my posts, videos, and just my life!

Twitter

Youtube Channel

Instagram

You can also read my last blog post here>>>>Sparkly Photoshoot!

I will talk to you guys soon!

XOXO,

~Alex

**This post is a sponsored post BUT ALL opinions are my own**

25 thoughts on “Jade and Arrow Choker~

  1. This is so beautiful! I absolutely dig the color!

    Also, on a random note, I just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Award! I think your blog is awesome and I really enjoy reading your posts, thusly I thought you definitely deserved it! So keep it up! And please feel free to check it out and even participate if you would like: https://thisdarlingadventure.travel.blog/2017/01/27/blogger-recognition-award/ Thanks! Have a beautiful weekend! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

