Trying Beet Shots with My Mom!

SHOTS, SHOTS, SHOTS, SHOTS, EVERYBODY!!

Yesterday I made my mom try the Red Ace Beet Shots with me and it made for a GREAT video that I can’t wait for you guys to see 😛 You can check out the video here>>Beet Shots with My Mom I hope you enjoy it and I guarantee it will make you laugh.  I don’t want to give too much away so go see it for yourselves!

Also don’t forget to check out my last post First Pair of Pointe Shoes! Where I have pics of my new Pointe shoes and talk about getting them. You can also watch my last youtube video here>>>*Christmas Haul*

Feel free to stalk me on all the follow social media,

Twitter

Instagram

Youtube Channel

SnapChat-allyash96

Xoxo,

Alex~

6 thoughts on “Trying Beet Shots with My Mom!

Leave a Reply

