Christmas Shopping Adventure in Kroger!!

Happy December 20th You Guys!!! I can’t believe it is literally Christmas in *5* DAYS!!!!

So the other night my Mom and I had to make a late night trip to Kroger to grab some Christmas baking supplies and of course I Vlogged the entire thing! You guys definitely need to check this out because it got lit in Kroger that night 😉 We had a good walk down the Tampon Aisle and also had our cart hijacked by some crazy man. You can watch all the craziness go down HERE!!

Also I wanted to announce that the winner of my Christmas Giveaway is Brooke Hummel!! I am so excited for you and will contact you soon to discuss details. Thank you SO much to everyone who entered. I will definitely be doing another giveaway soon so stay tuned.

If you haven’t had enough of me yet you can definitely follow me on all these other social media accounts!

Instagram

Twitter

Youtube Channel

SnapChat-allyash96

Xoxo,

Alex

 

 

Leave a Reply

