Christmas Giveaway!!

Christmas is coming guys! To get you all a little more in the spirit I am doing a CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY!!! I am sharing some of my favourite beauty products with you as well as an ADORABLE singing snowman!img_0573

It all will come in this gorgeous stocking as well. SO here are the rules, all you have to do is 1. You MUST be following me on Instagram so if you aren’t go follow me on Instagram Here 2. Tag 2-3 people in the comments and you’re set! Its literally that easy! And I will be picking a winner on the 20th! So get to entering peeps ;P

May the odds be ever in your favour 😉

~Alex

14 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

