Hotel Bar and Lobby Photoshoot

When we were on the road I had the opportunity to do an awesome photoshoot in a hotel lobby and hotel bar which I LOVED! It was so much fun and the pictures turned out perfect.0d1e81f5-4ed6-4e03-84b5-f5a7e5ae4372-2 I’m not gonna lie it was a TAD awkward when guest would just stare at me like “what the heck is she doing” or just straight up laugh at me but still it was worth the little bit of awkwardness. Also being the huge Chainsmokers fan that I am having some pictures in a hotel bar was like a dream come true because I could finally use the lyrics “Now I’m looking pretty in a hotel bar”

869b178a-eb5b-4bc6-9035-e0f3ad093d2c

 

and actually be in a “hotel bar” like come on, who doesn’t want to do that?! dcc41ebc-a98f-4768-b9cb-506149f81ddd

I love this shot because it is such a genuine picture, I was actually laughing at a joke and it got captured.img_0060

I also adore this shot with the newspaper. I don’t know why but I love photoshoots where I get to hold a newspaper, I did it before in a different one and loved it as well. Maybe because I’m such a bookworm!

Anyway I hope you liked the little glimpse into my shoot and if you want to see more pictures from other shoots I have done that didn’t make it on my blog head over to my modelling portfolio that I have on a different Instagram account here –Modelling Instagram and feel free to follow me on my other social media!

Personal Instagram

Twitter

Snapchat-allyash96

Love you guys bunches!

Alex

5 thoughts on “Hotel Bar and Lobby Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

