Behind the Scenes/Bloopers~

If you follow me on any social media then you definitely know I am a wanna be model. I LOVE photoshoots and am constantly posting pictures from my shoots. I actually have a whole separate Instagram account just for the photoshoot pics so I don’t drown you guys with them on my blog Insta 😛 A lot of you have been asking me for some behind the scenes and blooper pics of my photoshoots so I am finally giving you what you want! As you will see there are actually SO many bloopers compared the halfway decent pics I actually post. Im way more of a dork than my pics make out. I’ll try and caption them with what was happening in each shot!

img_5537

Okay so this was taken around a bush that had a MILLION BEES! And I was freaking out!

img_5565

For this shot I was supposed to be laying in this grass that was under a pine tree and COVERED in sap, so uh kind of gross!

img_5578

Im actually not sure whats going on here LOL I was walking to the location and this was just snapped!

img_5641

“Hold the tree and try and look cute” OKAY!

img_5650

Trying to get my hat to flop just the right way!

img_5651

Got the flop to be just right! BTW I look way more like the above picture than this! Haha!

img_5695

“Try and look badass and serious” Me- “Cracks up”

img_5775

I was supposed to put my leg up all sexy like but uh that wasn’t working!

Anyway I hope you guys enjoy this since you all couldn’t wait to see me being a complete dork! If you guys want to see more behind the scenes/Bloopers comment below or on my Instagram(@sweetserendipity96) and let me know. There are PLENTY more where this came from! XOXO, Alex ❤

 

3 thoughts on “Behind the Scenes/Bloopers~

Leave a Reply

