35 Calorie Coffee Recipe! 

Okay so as you all know I am a HARDCORE coffee lover, If you follow me on Instagram you have seen the endless pictures of my Starbucks. While I’m all for a good Frapp here and there I needed to find something a little less sugar filled, that doesn’t have 200+ calories. I was googling around for recipes when I stumbled upon a recipe by Taralynn on her website “Simply Taralynn” I just decided to tweak it a little and this is what I got! All you need is~

•Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk

•Stevia Drops

•Bottled Cold Brew Coffee

I just take about a 1/4 cup of coffee(sometimes half cup when I want more) then add about 3 drops of Stevia, and about a cup of the almond milk! Add ice and then you have a delicious 35 calorie coffee to get you through your day!

Let me know if you guys try it and any tweaks you add to it! If you have pics tag me on Instagram my username is @sweetserendipity96 Xoxo, Alex

Leave a Reply

